I’m Alive!

I was supposed to wait for my partner in crime, Darian, but the excitement got the better of me! I hopped on a few minutes before she arrived. I’M SORRY! I couldn’t take it any longer.

So it is definitely not this girls first rodeo. She can turn on her haunches, turn on her forehand and trot over ground poles like a champion. Although we had a bit of attitude today it was nothing that a mare coming off stall rest wouldn’t cause. She had one spook but all she did was sway away from the noise. I think she will be one of those horses that takes good care of her rider.

Now it is a matter of consistency. Video of our first ride will be posted soon so keep an eye on the blog and our Youtube Channel.

Leave a Reply

