Clean Bill of Health

I finally found a vet that was well priced and in my location. I love her! She was fun, informative and not at all pushy. She is the kind of person I would get along with in every day life.

She did a very basic check up on Miss Odette and found everything to be normal. She was a bit surprised, as many are, that this little grey mare was not claimed. Well I say finders keepers! 😀

If anyone from Imperial Beach to Escondido is looking for a vet, I highly recommend Christi Garfinkel!

Speaking of health; RATTLESNAKES! Yes, it is that time or year so everyone be careful. There was a young one outside the door to my room the other day. Here’s a quick article about rattlesnake awareness.

3 thoughts on “Clean Bill of Health

Leave a Reply

